Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

December 20, 2005 - 11:37

A couple of co-workers have dreamt about me recently, which makes me uneasy. Last night I dreamt that my mom said "what the fuck?!", which was disconcerting.
I suppressed the raging cold germs that emerged in my body last night with heavy doses of airborn, emergen-c, elderberry lozenges, and wellness tea. So, I think I dodged that bullet. Maybe.
I wonder if i'll really get a Clue set and electronic tooth brush for Christmas? There are things I should have asked for, that I just didn't. Happy cologne, Popeye, an i-pod or something. Why would I ask for Linkin Logs? I regret the flippancy of my Christmas suggestions, now. Santa, let me down easy. Opportunity to get gain still lies in my swiftly approaching birthday, but I think I would rather ask them for money to pay off traffic tickets, so I can get my license.

It would be like relieving my shoulder of a heavy book-bag.