Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

January 19, 2006 - 2:13

Because I can't find a picture of Terrence Stamp circa 1965, this man,

oskar

Oskar

wins my best face award, in recent recollection. He's actually not a man, but he is a little man, and that counts. A kid.
I haven't been doing much. Working, being un-endearingly, out of my brain clumsy, playing my piano, watching medias, getting my body fat tested. Walking home from work all week, which is pretty far, listening to my loaded I-dog. Trying to do music stuff with Zac, talking to Scott on the internet about ecxxxxy (I think I'm going to a rave this weekend). Getting called out for being flakey from a stranger, on my voice mail. Waiting patiently for a jumper from Delia's mail order to get here, browsing E-bay for autoharps, drinking chai tea mix at work, denying my bladder it's right to relieve itself, just cause I hate peeing sometimes. Being cool with my hair after the hair-cut I hate grew out a little. Feeling alright in my face, so I am not gouging at it as much. Hardly at all really.

Eating a lot of mini candy bars.