Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

February 22, 2006 - 1:05

For a few minutes, I was under the impression that the fuzz I heard was coming from the speakers on my computer. But I can say now that it's not, as I just realized the sound is coming from my drink. I would usually insert here, "I can't believe what I put into my body..", but you know, I can believe what I put into my body. And I find it liberating to say that I can drink as many sodas as I want to in the course of a day. Go be damned, I've got very few vices.
I bought a velvet dress the other day, and was satisfied with the texture. Until I felt this real pricey velvet they have at Avalon, in the form of 1920's dresses, all in a row. What I bought, and what I just fondled, are not even the same textile species. This cloth fuses to your skin when you touch it. I'm finding it indescribable, but I'll say that it's literally arousing to me.
I was thinking about how I rarely feel anger anymore, where it used to be what I defaulted to. Now I just get sad. I decided this is because I used to feel more entitled.
Also, I draw a blank on this matter: activities and diversions. What do people do for fun?


I want to make some goddamned memories.