Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

March 06, 2006 - 3:22

I've been scanning old photos today, most of them from a scrapbook I made when I was 12. They look pretty awful, but whatever willed me to compile them for show when I was younger, now also propels me to digitally upload them.
Please let me go home.

1 0 F A V O R I T E S
Car: The only car I've ever really coveted was a Thing, and I don't know why.
TV show: Right now is League of Gentlemen.
Alcohol: fermented pineapple juice.
Movie: I don't want to say.
Color: Cadet, cerulean, or royal blue
Sport: Tennis, to watch and play
Word: cream
Mall: Karcher: the mall of my childhood, where I took sewing classes, and had an account at the Pojo's arcade.
Music genre: Ethnic.

1 0 F A C T S
Height: 5'6"
Hair color: Brwn.
Hair length: Almost long enough to go shirtless
Hair style: Mangy
Eye color: Brwn.
Shoe size: 8 1/2
Personality: I wish you could see me when I'm alone.
Style: I like garments that require special undergarments, i.e. slips and undershirts.
Happy with yourself: I'm happy with the company that I provide myself, generally.

1 0 L I F E
How's life: Alright.
What's your mood right now: Lil' Pensive
What are you doing as we speak: Sitting at a desk, completing the survey that Krystal sent.
How was your day: I had a day dream where I keep a small octagonal aquarium at my desk.
What do you want to do with your life: Pulverize it, NO REGRETS!
What's something you look forward to in the future: Alabama, for getting out of Portland for a few days.
What color is your life: Amber and grey, alternately


1 0 L O V E L I F E
Have you ever been in love: I suppose.
Do you believe in love: SURE.
Why did your last relationship fail: Lots of reasons.
Who was your last kiss: Two weeks ago, I saw a man on the street. He asked me if I were a postal messenger, (very methed out), and I said "No..but eventually you will learn to love me." and we kissed. It was crazy romantic.
Have you ever had your heart broken: Not really. I mean, sure I've been made to feel a fool and all of that.
Have you ever broken someone's heart: I don't think so.
Have you ever fallen for your best friend: Nope.
Are you planning on getting married: Not planning.
Are you afraid of committment: Possibly.

1 1 R A N D O M S
One thing sitting next to you: Neutrogena Body Emulsion Concentrated Therapeutic Lotion
Funny story: My boss has a broken leg.
Something you miss: the days of unaccountability.
Do you like the color purple: I used to, but not as much anymore.
How many cds do you own: I have no idea.
Longest phone conversation: In the days of long distance relationships, I would have phone conversations that lasted upwards of 4 hours.
What is your most prized possession: My shoulders
Whos your closest relative: My mom, I guess
If you could go anywhere, where would it be: Emily Ecker's house, appearing as a 9 year old.
What is your favorite gift that you have received: It was nice when my dad gave me his camera, for no reason.
Who do you want to meet most:

T H I S O R T H A T S
Pepsi or Coke: I'm pretty much indifferent at this point, but I'll just say Pepsi based on previous loyalties.
CD or radio: CD
Tommy Boy or Black Sheep: Never seen. Weird question.
Saturday or Sunday: Saturday
Single or taken: Single.
Colored or black and white: Black and White are colors.
White shoes or black shoes: Black. Now you're just bored.
Green Day or Good Charlotte: Green Day, I guess!
Phone or in person: In person.
Goth or prep: Prep

1 0 H A V E Y O U E V E R S
Have you ever been in a real fight: Yes.
Have you ever been arrested: No.
Have you ever skinny dipped: No, I haven't.
Have you ever done something you regret: Yes.
Have you ever bungee jumped: Never.
Have you ever been on a house boat: No.
Have you ever finished an entire jaw breaker: Hell yesss.
Have you ever wanted someone so bad it hurts: Yes.
Have you ever been out of the country: No. That's depressing.
Have you ever been to Rochester, New York:


No, you fool.