Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

April 17, 2006 - 2:35

Not that I'm complaining, but this morning there was a irridescent macaw feather on my desk, and nobody will fess to placing it there. And I know it was calculated, because it had been moved around my work area; presumably to find a proper resting place. I know this, because there were feather bits on my keyboard, and also on a pile of papers.

ribbons
Can you believe this happened by accident.

I've been feeling like a real schlub lately. Some people say that I dress well, but my wardrobe is almost exactly lazy. I mean, a dress is basically like a jumpsuit or something. A 1-piece garment that requires no effort on my part to compose, and is often equipped with forgiving elastic waist band.

I want to be snappier, less dresses, more outfits.