Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

May 11, 2006 - 2:34

I found out a few weeks ago that I've been breathing incorrectly for a long time. My regular breaths are shallow, from my chest, but I hear that they should come from my stomach. That people breathe the same is something I've taken for granted. I've been trying to draw breaths from my pit, but it's not easy for me. I'm thinking about this currently, because I realized that I had been sitting here all afternoon breathing real heavily through my nose, like a boar. I'm tired, I also puked on my lunch break. On a fancy, I checked into an Italian restaurant for lunch and I guess I caught poisoning. Though, Susie Kieper says that food poisoning takes much longer than the near instaneousness of my experience. I'm not going to puke again, but my eyes are still swollen from the experience and everybody is asking me if I'm sleepy. It didn't feel right to tell anybody, but Susie, that I puked on floor 5.
It's kind of weird, the caution I've used of late in my explanations or conversations. I'm generally an open book, but lately I've wanted to spare people from any excess information. I operate on the assumption that most people want as little information as possible from me.

I'll just say though, I've puked many many times in my life, and that might have been the worst.