Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

May 19, 2006 - 11:00

Foot fetishizers of the world, I have nothing to offer you. Unless you're into feet that look like they've been clubbed, and then sand-papered in some areas. It's cool if you do.
Anyways, just got done looking at a foot fetish flickr page. Truly interesting, but word of warning: Don't post pictures of ladies(or v. young girls)wearing, holding, or posing near any pairs of flip-flops; unless you'd like it to find it's way to this aforementioned Flickr page.
Just got done spending almost 20 dollars on hot dog and hamburger buns for a company BBQ. Is anybody else bothered by the notion of spending your own pocket money on an office-inflicted event? Cause I've got problems with it.
Yesterday at Del Taco, a pre-teen in soccer gear glared at me like we were peers, and I had just made out with the boy that I knew she liked. I was just sitting there, drinking pop. I think my jaw dropped a little.
Now the barbecue's over, and being an all around office gal Friday or whatever, it's unspoken that you will be the one who sets up and cleans up. Like a goddamn care-giver. Listen, if it were up to me, we wouldn't even have barbeques.
Although, Dawn did have us to play a pretty cool horoscope game.
My findings follow:
9 is my lucky #.
Lindsey knows the most about me.
but Noah knows me the best.
I love Jeremy, but our relationship won't work out?
Jens is my lucky star.
"Blackbird" represents my "love life".
"Oh Yoko!" represents "my mind".
"Nothin' in this world can stop me worrying about that girl." represents "my life".
What?
And oh yeah, according to the rules, I have to tell 13 people about the game or else the wish that I made won't come true.

I wonder what everybody wished for.