Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

June 07, 2006 - 4:25

My dentist told me that I've got an unusually small mouth. And yesterday, Zac pointed out that bits of food often fall out while I'm chewing. Which is gross, so I paid careful attention during the mastification of the following dorito, and realized that I don't have a lot of room in there. I don't know what I'm going to do about that.
Last episode of Freaks & Geeks was sort of a dissapointment, but I guess it's better this way. Had it been as good, or better than the rest of the episodes, I would have been way more bummed at not having anymore of it to watch. God, if Daniel Desario were my son, I would constantly be bugging him for affection.
Almost time to go. Tonight I'm going to the carnival. It's too bad that I left my camera in Seattle, but then again it'll be nice to not have the option of snapping everything I see.

It weighs on a person.