Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

June 20, 2006 - 1:22


Abortion hangers.
Birthday hair.
Carnival supply.
Charles Dicken's ghost.
Costco muffins.
Curling up with yourse.
Curling up with yourself.
Do bees fly.
David Cross tattoo.
Does Moby Dick die.
Edwardian birthday.
Face.
Fair supply.
Famous assinations.
geriard.
Ghost of Christmas past.
Goat cheese quotes.
Gucci bucket hat.
Gullet.
Hellen Keller rape.
hemoglobin.
How are muppets move.
Inappropriate.
Lindsay Lohan bulimia.
Little brother poems.
Lockets cheap.
Lots of goat cheese.
Marry yourself.
Marryyourself.
Men's pajamas.
Minor dental surgery.
Morbidly depressed.
Morrissey rose.
Muppets puppeteers.
Noah Jensen
Norhing in this world kinks.
Old english orphanage.
Olivia Hussey.
Ovaries.
Own Meany.
Papa Lazaro.
Paganism.
Playing songs on tuning forks.
Progresso lentil soup vegetable classics ingredients.
Propylene Glycol in muffins.
Racist coordination.
raisins.
s letter.
Sara Polley Ramona.
Scullery maid.
Starting antique shop.
suss.
throat anatomy.
Tons of goat cheese.
traveling bass lines.
Twins marrying.
Vegetarian pig roast.
Victorian birthdrthday hair.
While you were asleep I kissing your forehead.
Yourself and yourself.
z initial monogram embroidery.

The more entertaining excerpts from my Google search history over the last 8 months or so. Some of it was really funny to me, like I wasn't even the one who looked it up. Some of it seeming like internet spam I wanted to give to myself. And I really can't remember what the goat cheese is about.

I have relatively no interest in that kind of cheese.