Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

June 23, 2006 - 1:04

I'm getting the dirty long fingernails.
I'm poor, and I don't know why.
Food: public enemy #1, and the ultimate sugar baby. It eats my money, and then it gives me cavities that this morning I pay $114 to repair.
When I get bored, I read Crime library because I become very absorbed by crime, and long stretches of time pass before I realize what's going on. Anyways, yesterday one husband/wife rape/murder duo in particular took more out of me than I took from them. I left work feeling like my soul had been tarred, and I wanted my mom. Last night, they were the last people I thought about before I fell asleep. And this morning I would feel invaded during my dental preparations, like the assistant was legitimately violating me with her fingers. (I mean, what if this is how she gets off? Certain proddings felt salacious...) I had the thought that if I had to describe her later, I would take care to describe how her long fingernails felt beneath the latex glove. (Acrylic tips?) Of course I know this is probably ridiculous, but it doesn't help that the criminal wife was a veterinary assistant. I mean... doesn't that strike you as odd?

Numb and hungry.