Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

August 17, 2006 - 3:06

I need to lose over half of my shit. Have I ever talked about how much shit I have? Last night I compiled a knee-high pile of t-shirts that I haven't worn in years, and never will again.
Most of my excess baggage is composed of fabric and craft notions, but I feel bad just dumping a bunch of bias tape cards or yarn skeins at a thrift store. Maybe somebody wants them who will use them? If you live in Portland, and would like to take any of it off my hands, let me know.
The scale says I lost a bunch of weight all at once last month, without knowing it was happening. I don't feel like I look very different, but my pants don't fit very snappy. Am I supposed to buy more?

I think that's the last thing I need.