Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

September 29, 2006 - 9:01

1. Ever been given or gave an engagement ring?
My grandma gave me a lavendar stoned engagement ring from a non-grandpa, as it "reminded me(her)of you(me)". I was 16 and lost it somewhere.

2. Longest friendship?
Lindsey's been my friend for almost 23 years, though I creeped her out for about 14 of them.

3. Last gift you received?
The sliver in my finger came out when I was in line for coffee. A real physical gift.

4. How many times have you dropped your cell?
This is an interesting question.

5. When's the last time you worked out?
This morning on my bike. I have it worked out with ankle weights, and Nordic Trak levers.

6. When is the last time you had a cold?
2 weeks after I hung out with this really germy baby.

7. Last food you ate?
Raisin Bran, angrily.

8. First thing you notice about the PREFERRED sex?
overall coloring.

9. One favorite song?
Stranger Song.

10. Where do you live?
In an apartment where I revert to slamming doors to express indignance.

11. High school you attended:
Charter school for the mentally wronged.

12. Your cell phone carrier?:
Krystal, is this sponsored by a cell phone?

13. Favorite mall store?:
Food Court.

14. Longest job ever had:
Care-giver for an needy young adult, almost 22 years. Duties include feeding, bathing, etc. Started out part-time, but was promoted to full-time some years ago out of necessity.

15. Do you own a pair of dice?:
I have a room devoted to my dice collection, people come from all around to see it.

16. Do you prank call people?
Yes, just like on the simpson's.

17. Last wedding attended?
I was a

18. First friend you would call if you won the lottery?
My family on speaker phone.

19. Last time you attended church?
Probably about a year ago, with Kimberly. We made care packages, and I wrapped topless boxes.

20. What's your home number?
No land-line.

21. What time is it?
Frowny time.

22.Have you ever considered therapy or rehab?
Well yeah, but good help is hard to track down and pay.

23. Where's your favorite place to eat with friends?
Famous kitchen of burritoes and DVCDP. or Chipotle, unapologetically.

24. Can you cook?
I can bake certain things. But I am inexperienced.

25. What kind of car do you have?
Ford Taurine, not allowed to drive it but still do sometimes.

26. Best kisser
His name was Josh, unfortunately. Happened years ago, and hasn't been topped.

27. Last time you cried?:
Yesterday.

28. Most disliked foods?
Pickled things, small round things.

29. Thing you like most about yourself?
A patience that is ridiculously selective, but seemingly boundless.

30. Thing you dislike most about yourself:
An unfailing dedication to anxiety.

32. Longest shift you have worked at a job?
10 hours.

33. Favorite movie?
Rose Hobart, just based on description.

34. Can you sing?
Like the majority of people, yes.

35. Last concert?
I went to the symphony alone, and fell asleep. That was Valentine's Day, '06.

36. Last kiss?
That movies supposed to be pretty good, according to Eddy.

37. Last movie rented?:
Well, I flixed "16 Candles" last night. It was good.

38. Thing you never leave home without?:
Lately, my bag full of needles and a naked Barbie doll.

39. Favorite vacation spot?:
Given's hot springs.

40. Do you like Chinese food?
Some of it.

42. Is your room clean?:
not at all.

43. Laptop or desktop computer?:
Desktop, both at work and home.

44. Favorite comedian?:
I really like Sarah Silverman most of all, but not so much her straight-up routines. Runner up's Stella, Mirman, Larry D.

45. Do you smoke?
No, never.

46. Sleep with or without clothes?
half-way clad.

47. Who sleeps with you every night?
This dude I found on Craigslist, in the rideshare section. He needed a bed to crash in nightly, I needed the spending money. It works out.

48. Long distance relationships work?
No.

49. How many times have you been pulled over by the police?
Maybe 6 or 7.

50. Pancakes or french toast?
Cakes.

51. Do you like coffee?
Like a person "likes" crystal meth.

52. How do you like your eggs?
suspended.

53. Do you believe in astrology?
Like a person "believes" in crystal meth.

54. Last person you talked to on the phone?:
Lebron James

55. Last person on your missed call list?
Krystal, when I was in the bath, and she was on my porch.

56. What was the last text message you received?:
"If I never see another text message, it will be too soon."

57. McDonalds or Burger King?
Based on only breakfast foods, (my favorite reason to frequent these places), I say Burger King (c'rasansmich).

58. Number of pillows?
Maybe, like 14 or so.

59. What are you wearing right now?
Red tights, multi-colored skirt with 70's colonial graphics upon it, blue shirt, brown band, greasy bangs.

61. What kind of jelly do you like on your PB & J sandwich?
Blackberry, 100% fruit.

62. Can you play pool?:
Not with this bum knee I've got.

63. Do you know how to swim?:
Not particularly, though I do have a move called "Spackling" that I prefer, named after a stuccoing technique my dad showed me.

64. Favorite ice cream?
Cream of cookies.

65. Do you like maps?
Yeah, but they're like chicken scratches to me.

66. Tell me a random fact about yourself?:
There are a lot important movies that I've never bothered to see. Such as, Star Wars. Yesterday DP was talking to me about a blooper in that film, and it's gotten to the point in my life where I will probably never watch it, so I just nod and act like I know.

68. Ever attend a theme party?
This survey is the closest thing to a theme party that I've attended. Oh wait, last weekend!

69. What is your favorite season?
Fall.

70. Last time you laughed at something stupid?
Last night, when Joan Cusack was trying to drink a beer with a neck brace. That's pretty stupid, Joan.

71. What time did you wake up this morning?
7:40 AM

72. Best thing about winter?
Jasmine Pearls the Green tea, being depressed for an explicable reason (SADS), when it snows and you can walk down the middle of the street, Lenny C.

73. Last time a cop gave you a ticket?
The last time.

75. Name of your first pet?
Abel

76. Do you think pirates are cool or overrated?
I don't know, I mean. I am sort of fascinated by the actual business of pirating, but don't like what they represent in modern culture, though the popularity of the pirate has waned, thankfully.

77. What are you doing this weekend?
Practicing on Saturday, maybe selling some clothes. Maybe taking pictures with Sarah.

79. What is the third letter of your name?
N

80. What are the ages of your pets?
n/a

81. What color is your backpack?
Man, I wish I had a backpack. (This question clearly indicating that this survey is modeled for HS students, and I have no business whatever with wasting my adult time this way.)

82. Are you sick?:
Hungry

84. Is the bathroom open?:
There is no bathroom.

87. Are you smiling?:
Grimacing, actually.

88. Do you have on eyeliner?:
never, it looks wrong on me.

89. Do you miss someone right now?
yes

90. If you could go anywhere in the world where would you go?
The West Nile, for their fantastic virus.

91. Do you have a Myspace?
Yes.

92. Are you in high school?:
Yes of course. I'm taking this survey, so.

93. Do you have a crush?:
Sometimes.

94. What is your favorite nickname for yourself?
Furbie, Patch, Breakfast

95. What color is your bathing suit?:
skin-colored

97. Did you go on vacation last month?
No.

98. Have you ever been on a cruise?:
No.


99. Do you have a sister?:
Yes I do.

100. Are you upstairs?