Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

December 20, 2006 - 3:03

Strange coincidence:
At 3:02 I directed a phone call to extension 302, and 302 never gets calls. What does it mean?
Wait, I don't want to waste it. Instead tell me, what does it mean when you have a dream you're slathering so much cream all over your under-eyes and lids, and then wake up because you thought you pissed the bed? ....
I have been feeling strangely clairvoyant lately (picking up intuitions, not future sight or anything), though I have little evidence to back this up. But I suspect that it was brought about by the Echo Bodine that Zac "got for me", but it could also be that I've been unintentionally scrying on account of looking in the mirror too much.
I look in the mirror because I need a new look. I don't want to be thought of as a Bohemian, but I also don't want to lose any of my hair to a haircut.
Where does that leave me? I'm trying to comb it more often.

But I still don't want to wear a bra.