Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

February 12, 2007 - 4:46

Maybe if I ever got a kitty I would name him/her Jan (the Germanic pronunciation, naturally).
Calling �Jan, Jan� is very soft and nice, I think. This thought persuaded recently by Breaking the Waves, but made possible by Bronski.
This morning at the coffee shop I saw my kindly old boss, but the notable part was how I thought about him right before I saw him. After spying an elderly man wearing a charcoal colored beanie (same type of man), I thought �It would be very possible to see Wayne here�. And there he was one moment later!
Saturday was Krystal�s birthday. She turned 22. I am proud of her.
We went roller skating, and in the photo booth we were pretty typical, �giving� Krystal �boobs� for her birthday, though in my case it was mostly sternum and a touch of areola.
Then later I hung out with the hamsters Lynn and Sarah, and was able to see people who I haven�t seen in a long time. It was a pretty good weekend.

But tour�s kind of fucked.