Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

March 28, 2007 - 2:53

I'm high on cough syrup, 2 emergen-c's, 3 Walbornes, and the sick sweet of a Midwest style soy white mocha.
Here you can smoke anywhere you damn well please, which is cool if you smoke. I don't so it blows.
I've been in very high spirits, alternately I've entertained passing hateful thoughts.
The night before last I had a recurring dream, recurring not in premise but in part, where I cry too hard, too long, that I can't wheeze anymore, no sound comes out and I heave frustratedly. The one I mention takes place in a high school where I find my little brother dead in an indoor gym. I scream, cry, etc...look down at my hands which
which are realistically tear-blurred, forming crab claws and shaking violently. My throat went out. When I woke up my actual throat was out.
Until last night I've never had such trying dreams that I actually dreaded sleep, but the imminence of this sort of dream seemed real given their frequency at this point. I would venture a guess at the night before last's being 4th, maybe 5th, in a line. But what of it.

Grand Rapids.