Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

January 23, 2008 - 1:54

-1/2 skein of cheapest black yarn, bisected by robins egg blue needle. It's partner became a casualty of running to the bus stop this morning. Sorry little needle.
-Front side of knitted bloomers(?)
-1 Luna Bar (Lemon)
-Book of Common Prayer, just in case I ever read. I never read.
-Knit 1 mag.
-Box of Detox Tea
-Rouge in two forms
-Pocket Book, protecting two strips of photos: 1 w/ Brenna, 1 sans Brenna and homelier for it.
-Liquid DayQuil
-Capsuled Nyquil
-3 Ladies tampons
-1 bulky credit report (Such a sad aspect of reality)
-2 written prescriptions, for those "just in case" ailments.(recurring eye infection, anxious stomach)
-2 2008 promotional daily planners, slightly useless on account of the chaotic notes I've already written on the wrong dates, in 2007
-1 Lemon, a science experiment at this point
-1 Cadbury Cr�me Egg! Thank God for impending Easter (CANDY). Hosannas all around
-Coupon for a free Aveda product that I'll probably never redeem, because I don't like the way that store makes me feel.
-Brown headband adorned with Red bow, salvaged from gross dress
-Cheap Sunglasses
-Palest pink empty spectacle frames
-Advair inhaler
-Penicillin
-Amoxicillin
-Unopened mail for my ex-roommate
-3 packets of Raspberry Emergen-C
-Cotton headband purchased at an Anna Oxygen show when I was 19
-Desogen
-Turquoise sharpie, inky pen, mechanical pencil
-1 small Notebook
-Green Velvet Button, fallen off a green velvet coat
-W-2007
-Mentha lip gloss. Too cold for Winter.
-Mysterious velvet pouch
-Some spare change

Astonishing contents of bag.