Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

February 07, 2008 - 8:45

If ever there is a draft, I have a pretty persuasive case for myself.
"Sir (or Ma'am), out of respect for your position:
I once played Grand Theft Auto, and left thinking, in my body's mind, that it'd be alright if I had to kick the shit out of a stranger.
Immersion in gory horror makes me feel like I could, more importantly would, do things like punch all the way through a stomach.
Tuesday's movie made me want to stab someone because the sound effect of the knife penetration sounded satisfying like I could sink my teeth into it.
I could go on....?
As it stands, these are non-consumptive, fleeting thoughts- but throw some actual genocide into the mix, and I'm pretty sure I'll come back (if I live) and, best case scenario, kill a dog, and then myself."

Aware member of the impressionable demographic.