Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

February 18, 2008 - 4:40

01.You�re in the hospital, which 4 of your friends would come to visit you?
It feels presumptuous, but:
Sarah
Zac
Brenna
Matt
Anyways, that�s who I hope would visit, along with butterscotch pudding and shoulder pats.

02. If alcohol were banned, what would your reaction be?
I�d capitalize on it.
Business model:
Neighborhood speakeasy: �Ms. Hanigan�s�
Location: my apartment apartment, dimly lit. Offering the ambiance of lounge piano and lap animals (on staff). Serving moonshine and bathtub gin. $80 all you can sip, plus the option to room overnight if you should quietly drink yourself to sleep. There will be bean bag chairs.

03. What were you for Halloween?

TP-Audrey11-1

AudreyCropped

Audrey, I hide my face in shame.

04. Do you believe world peace is possible?
With history on my side, No.

05. I�m a genie. Name your wish:
WORLD PEACE??

06. Name something about the opposite sex that automatically turns you off?
Many things�but hitting heavy are beards, meticulous trendiness, curry smell.

07. Name something about the opposite sex that automatically turns you on?
Photobucket

08. Speaking of sex, what did you think about Brokeback Mountain?
Alright. I liked the part where he spit in his palm.

09. What are you obsessive about?
Lately: guessing the time just before I look at a timepiece, knitting cables/bobbles, LiLo�s sandbags

10. Leatherface is in the kitchen, what do you do?
Throw my cell phone at him, and run to the basement topless.

11. Do people underestimate you?
Probably.

12. When you�re in a bad mood, what will always put you in a better mood?
Looking at music boxes, online. Cello Journey. Remembering a few of the good dreams I�ve had.

13. What do you hope to have accomplished by the end of the year?
I want to go to Japan, and I want to be unflappable.

14. Do you believe minimum wage should be raised?
I vote: NO wage. Suppose we start paying for things with strands of our own body hair?

15. What is the background on your computer?
Photobucket
sampaints.com

16. Do you have any really crazy relatives?
No diagnosed blood relations.

17. Does everyone in your life know the real you?
�Real me� is some kind of deranged peacock that comes out after 2 hours min. of lone bedroom time. You don�t want to know her.

18. Last thing you said out loud?
�Ooohhh. Thank you.�
Total douchebag.

19. What is the most ridiculous fear you have?
Too hard to think of one�I have frequent momentary lapses into fear, set off by common stimulus. Ex: group of people walking down street together: Terrifying, if only just for a moment.

20. What are you listening to?
my incessant sniffing.

21. When is the last time you ate peanut butter and jelly?
It�s been a while.

22. When did you last have a home-cooked meal?
Late Saturday night I had what tasted like a home-cooked meal. Veggie Shepard�s Pie at Sagittarius

23. Have you ever gotten naked at a party?
Oh no. Although I think once in transition from shirt to shirt, I flashed a bit. I don�t think anybody saw.

25. Who do you miss?
My 1st car, an �83 Nissan Stanza, for whom I wish nothing but the best.

26. Are you named after a grandparent?
No, that would have been nice.

27. Does someone love you?
If you�ve read this far, you probably love me.

28. Do you throw up gang signs?
No, but I envy the people whose hands can do this with such ease!

29. Have you ever broken a rib?
Rib stich. Many times.

30. Last song you heard?
Ennio Morricone something�looking now��Ninna Nanna Per Adulti�.

31. What was the last thing you ate?
Little carrots

32. How do you feel RIGHT now?
Pressure in head and bladder. Itchy tongue.

33. Broken any bones?
If bones are promises, I would NEVER. If bones are bones, than YES (lower left arm and wrist.)

34. Have you driven anywhere today?
I think my bike has lime disease.

35. What�s your hair like?
Stupid, but long, and good for wrapping up in formations.

36. Whose car were you in last?
ZJP

37. Where did you go?
To war.

38. What school do you go to?
University of Arizona Online, supplemented with Wikipedia.org and Webster�s Dictionary.

39. Your CD collection is repossessed. But you may keep one?
I H8TE CD�s. Take them. Take them all.

40. Is your birthday on a holiday?
Aren�t birthday�s holidays? Am I wrong?

41. Do you vote?
This is absolutely none of your business.

42. Do you have any friends or family in the war right now?
Thank God, no.

43. Are you a vegetarian?
Oh yes.

44. Do you worry about global warming?
Yes, I do.

45. Do you like polar bears?
They�re my favorite kind of bear if I had to choose, also the most likely to eat me. Also, the most majestic.

46. Do you like alligators?
Fuck those guys.

47. Do you have to get your wisdom teeth out?
Yes, so stupid. Why do our mouths still think we need to eat bone?

48. Ashley or Mary-Kate?
I�m on the side of the more damaged one�Mary-Kate I think?

49. Favorite tv show growing up?
The one that Mary-Kate was on. And her sister Ashley.

50. Where were you two hours ago?
Here.

51. Life... How do you feel about it?
Pass.

52. Have you ever logged on to your bf/gf/crush�s/friend�s Myspace page?
Jaman and I used to read each other�s e-mail regularly. We had a real openness that way. Read: �insane distrust�.

53. Do you own a pair of uggs?
No, but I once tried on my sister�s, and though they are slovenly looking and not my c o� t- I get it. They are like hollowed out marshmallows covered in shearling.

54. Do you want kids?
Not long ago I had a dream where I was hanging out in a wheat field, with who I think was a little son belonging to me. He was blonde and quiet, and there was an absence of feeling one way or the other about him. So, I don't know.

55. What�s your favorite junk food?
Cadbury Cr�me Egg.

56. Who was the last person who text messaged you?
ZacP.

From Jenny's Vaults