Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

February 25, 2008 - 3:53

Teeth falling out or rotting is a classic dream scenario, but what if your dream teeth are just switched up...molars for incisors and canines, canines for molars? I tried to eat a pizza slice. It was monstrous.
My mind's been full of phrase jibberish lately that I'm mildly entertained by, but which has no practical applications.
I've regained the ability to imagine vivid, ideal scenarios, and as a result am feeling generally dissatisfied.
And when I close my eyes today I see myself as a fiend, making large, taunting movements with my arms.
I have excess energy, and my preferred outlets are: opening my eyes VERY WIDE, articulating with rapid precision, hand stretches to prevent carpal tunnel's syndrome, or even combinations of all.

Spider man hands splay, accented blink before cartoonish eye bulge.