Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

May 16, 2008 - 3:02

Had a bonafide nightmare about my Father in peril (brain was removed) last night, and realized that I rarely think about him lately.
In contrast, not long ago he used to be an almost muse-like presence in my thoughts. Focusing on him, I could follow reassuring thought patterns towards some kind of temporary conclusion about me, humans, etc.
I'm not sure what's happened.
It could be that his presence in real life has grown sort of grey and wary...like he could just sleep for days, or that he's not quite sure how he feels about me.
But so many things to do.
1. Learn how to breathe like a God dang adult. Actually more like babies, who breathe almost totally from their stomachs.
2. Screen P
3. Discern ass from face
4. Take van to spa
5. Buy cotton balls, tea
6. Cover front in blood. Pose stone-faced.
7. Practice, play Tetris with musical equipment.
8. Wash clothes.
9. Pack

10.Lose the 'tude