Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

June 02, 2008 - 4:21

Pretty, isn't she?
Photobucket

I like to visualize my brain coated with dense moss, of Washingtonian verdure, as the recent barrier between myself and satisfying thought collection.
I'll just let sit for a while, I guess.
I feel better, in some ways very much, and hope this disconnect will pass.
I had a really wonderful dream the other night, where I accidentally got on an air tram conducted by a ruddy-cheeked elfin man, that took me to the North Pole instead of Canada (my actual destination).
The North Pole was devastating, I can't explain it. But there was a lot of blue night light, roller coasters, my Mother, and piles of medium-cold snow coating everywhere. A beautiful dream that I will remember for a long time.
As I said earlier, I shouldn't be here.

Hollow hollers.