Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

December 21, 2008 - 10:54

After a bout of bone deep loneliness, nauseating self hate, and car crying insomnia, Elliott Smith is now my 3rd most listened to artist on Last FM. (He, myself, and direct heat have a history of peaceful naps.) I'm working on it.
My parents have gone and gotten a young dog (4 months). She looks a bit like a seal in the face, and my Dad emotionally insists on calling her Pepper, which everyone finds unfortunate; but my Mom says, "He really doesn't ask for much..." so we acquiesce with name variations like Pepsi and Pepe.
They confiscated my snow globe at PDX (an absolutely restricted item), but God's consolation prize comes in days of flurries like I haven't seen since '01.
I worry, worry, and worry sick.

Make your body cold.