Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

November 05, 2009 - 7:54

Today I discovered: I kind of like Jeff Buckley even though, and I hate driving very much.
I've moved into a little house with two other girls, temporarily, but a first for me to live with girl in plurality. They are both very sweet and young, and I feel like an old divorcee taking up the basement estate until things get better.
I went to King's today, it's right across the street, and for some reason this general store holds strong haunts of her. Chocolate covered cinnamon bears and thick tights. I bought a velvet hairbow for $.50 and kissed a pair of her brand of hosiery.
It's my fault, because I've fostered my morbidity since youth, but I can't see an article of her clothing without thinking of her body right now. As it is.
I wonder ever day if I'll be able to keep my mind intact through this.

Bouts of emotional incontinence.