Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

June 08, 2010 - 4:44

Giving found lists of strangers the same middle name on paper: "Velvet".
Mounting evidence suggests that this is the best, most versatile middle name;
though tipping some into the genre of sex worker,e.g."Barbie Velvet Bush".
Purposeful moistening of thin blue paper with drops of saliva.
Thinking on a female just my junior,
"You are a young woman of seemingly good fortune, and certainly good looks,
who has most likely met very little resistance."
I don't know if I envy her, but I will say her blind confidence claws at my manic vanity and stirs a morbid defeatism. "It's too late to ever be like her, furthermore I'm too lazy to fake it."
Surrounded and happily ignored by chattering gays.
100 ounces of water by 4.

Temping again.