Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

August 03, 2010 - 5:35

One of my best friends is down to the wire to raise just $1400 to free a shipping container full of art that has been stuck in Austrian purgatory. I am offering my services to help. Please read blog entry linked ABOVE.

If you donate just $25.00, I will personally craft you a reasonably sized hand knit item (headband, bow, scarf, etc�) of any style/fiber/color OR a cross stitch with a phrase of your choosing in any color available. $25.00 is a REALLY good deal for a personalized, hand crafted item and would make a great gift if you have an impending occasion. Please pass this on to anybody that you think might be interested in this REALLY good deal. E-mail me at �rachaelljensen @ gmail.com� for examples/descriptions of what I�ve made and what I�ll do. Just click Donate in the link I�ve posted above!

I don't know who reads this, but: