Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

September 13, 2010 - 1:56

I have not been taking care of myself, and in fact, have almost completely lost track of myself this month. My extremities are tattered. (Does the head count as an extremity?)
The right side of my face looks like I napped on a red ant hill. One particularly bulbous blemish at the chin line burst, only slightly, and very unsatisfactorily, with a garnet gush of blut. No puss, no pay off. I also have a head cold, so all considered I feel like somebody took a cheese grater to my face. And then hands. Skin shredded around the nails, cuts on my fingers have been accumulating like hatch marks for the days. I'm also probably gonna get a cavity.
I had the thought while looking in the mirror, and after having watched Nicki Minaj on the VMA's: "Is my butt flat?" A complete absurdity considering the categorical chagrin I have felt towards my somewhat frame disproportionate posterior in the past.

I blame it on hip hop.