Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

September 30, 2010 - 5:52

I am not Liesel and I should stop following her lead. Sleep for 35 minutes to wake up disoriented, dehydrated, clinging to the ankles of some addled dream that felt like an epiphany because you woke up before it's natural decay.
i.e.: I am the narrator for a cast of one. The character is a victim of some mystical amnesia, reincarnation without dying. Aerial, subject's p.o.v, looking at her own hands, I say: "Somehow, she knew that the life she'd had before was very hard; (trailing off...) no, don't say "very hard", say "trying"...".
Even in my dreams descriptors no longer come easily, and I've already forgotten the rest as I type. Was it something? Surely I was both character and narrator.
Late 20's Brain Plaque can suck my cock.

Nothing coming/going.