Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

February 27, 2011 - 12:01

Today

[Lindsey Archuleta]

11:43pm
helllo my sist. Well you are online right now, so you's best write me right back. Right nows. I have had about seven beeerrrss.

[You]
11:49pm
WHAT!
Seven Beers!
I don't believe it.

[Lindsey Archuleta]
11:51pm
beleive it sister!! I still am not so drunk though i don't think . you be the judge.

[You]
11:51pm
Well, it's hard to say.
But seven beers is a lot of beers!
You are probably drunk.

[Lindsey Archuleta]
11:52pm
yep. yes it is. I think I am.

[You]
11:52pm
That's my guess.
What are you up to tonight?

[Lindsey Archuleta]
11:52pm
watching iron chef challenge quail.

[You]
11:53pm
I got my hair cut for the first time in 3 years today.
By a professional, I mean.
It looks OK.

[Lindsey Archuleta]
11:53pm
you aren't very happy with it?

[You]
11:53pm
I bought some thickening shampoo that smells like CK One.
No, it looks good.
My bangs are finally even!
I just took a bath and the water wouldn't turn off...

[Lindsey Archuleta]
11:55pm
Oh my goodness, I am happy for you! I know you were talking about needing to get it done when you were here. Can you please send pictures? and what is the name of the shampoo I think I miss the smell of CK one, or at least would like for my hair to smell like it.

[You]
11:55pm
So I took a hammer to the hot water dial to get it to turn all the way off.
And then it came off and water exploded
EVERYWHERE geyser style, I couldn't get the dial back on it was so strong.
I felt like I was on I Love Lucy,
and reminded me of the time that we were cleaning the science room and turned on the chemical emergency shower and couldn't get it off.
running around like idiots looking for the spigot.
I still don't know what I'm going to do about the water.
I just had to turn the water work off completely.
Oh, and the name of the shampoo is Rusk Thickening something....
You should just start wearing CK one again. It could be your gimmick.

[Lindsey Archuleta]
11:58pm
Holy cow!!! I cant beleive it! You need to call the guy you rent from toorrow and tell him what happened! He needs to help you take care of it. I am sorry for your I Love Lucy moment, were you laughing or crying?

[You]
11:59pm
Neither...
I was just breathing really quickly and grimacing.
in the nude, of course,
which makes the whole thing even more ridiculous.
Today

[Lindsey Archuleta]
11:59pm
always!! alwyas in the nude!! I swear that's when a situation goes from bad to worse.

[You]
12:00am
Yeah, totally.

Sisters 1st Chat