Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

March 07, 2011 - 8:03

I have concept web-log ideas weekly, lately:
O,i) A blog where I photograph my friend's hair from several angles and interview them about their relationship with it. This one is perhaps in the works, as I've voiced it aloud to at least two people, and it will probably have a title that is Samson-centric.
O,ii) One wherein I honestly examine my relationship as the ever-changing, complicated organism that it is. This one will never happen and is obviously best left to personal paper. Which is almost unfortunate, because some of what I would consider my most pressing and pretty ideas are spun from my love for this person. But- Not secret, sacred, as the Mormons say about temple ritual.
O,iii) An online log documenting the insane things I involuntarily say to my cat. I have a document on my computer that is quite honestly titled, "Stupid things that come out of my face when I talk to Liesel". Highlights: "Admiring her sleeping form: "How old are you?" (I'll never know.) & "Save me!!"
O,iv) An anonymous audio blog of the hums I record on garage band, usually while very tired or tipsy. I have taken to " sound cloud . com " for these purposes, as to avoid cramming my already exhausted hard drive with my melodic drivel.
O,v) A video blog that is, even though my intentions are pure, too vain and NC-17 to ever realize in a public format. BUT: For the last week I have kept my camera near the mirror in my bedroom and tried to honestly document the bizarre things that I, and so I believe every girl, does in front of the mirror. Results are strange, and will remain eternally secret.
THESE ARE THE TIMES WE LIVE IN FRIENDS.

You. Make. Me. Wanna. Drank.