Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

January 22, 2012 - 1:11

I often dream that I can "fly" if I have enough room. I will be walking briskly, protrude my chest, flap my arms, my legs elevate, and I am hovering at a very low level.
Usually nobody else can see me do this, I will get too embarrassed and deflate, but last night Elijah did and he didn't even make a big deal out of it, like he had seen me do it a thousand times.
We were orphans of wealthy spice traders who were murdered, the era is unclear. We lived in a mansion along with several other parent less children. There was a dance floor that a revolving cast of traditional Greek dancers would inhabit (there was also a sick wet bar). We had buckets full of guns and a powder blue station wagon.

and we sought, and once succeeded, to avenge the deaths of the collective parentage.