Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

May 11, 2012 - 10:13

I met Beyonce in my dream last night and she was the best.
Walking down the street with some group of kids, and one guy was like- hey, I gotta make a stop in at this place. Apparently he knew Jay Z, and we were stopping into a bar to say hey to him. But Beyonce was with him, and so I wouldn't make eye contact with either of them.
Here's something: Apparently I had met Beyonce before in this dream scenario and I had done the same thing, refusing to acknowledge her.
And she was like "Hey you, what's up with that?"
And I broke down and said: "You don't understand, I just really love you."
And she was like "Go on."
And so I went on, ranting and raving, I think we grasped hands.
In a minute we were all walking down a street (I was walking ahead of her because my effusiveness had made me shy) and she grabbed the hem of my dress and said she liked it, and was going to have "insert designer name that I forgot, but I think I made up" make her a backless version of it.
I was like: "Oh yeah, sure...cool." Just trying to keep my shit together.
Then she asked me for my facebook friendship later that night. And I didn't know if I should accept it,

but I did.