Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

November 12, 2012 - 3:02

Breathing Shit:
I am beginning to realize that any discomfort in my guts directly lends to respiratory inhibition.
Just now I was comfortably performing household work, when I suddenly have stopped taking real breaths (this I realize after becoming light headed). It's only after realizing that I am not breathing that I realize I am incredibly nauseous from my morning minerals, and this appears to be the reason I have stopped breathing deeply. As if I am protecting my guts by not taking breaths from the source of discomfort.
Nausea or gut tightness from emotional disturbance creates the same loop cycle.
& my breathing patterns become labored if I need to piss, and ridiculously, I realize I am not breathing before I realize I need to piss.
How do I get off this backwards body signal train? It's so stupid I want to punch my face off and stomp on it.

-