Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-04-22 - 1:10 a.m.

10-21-96

If I could live anywhere in the world, I would still live here. I like my friends, I like my school, I like my house, and I like my piano teacher. If I lived in another town, I would probably choose that town too. I would have made friends that I liked equally as well. I guess i'm just content to pretty much live anywhere.

3-3-97

I don't watch tv. The only show I ever watch is Seinfeld. My favorite character is Kramer, then George, then Elaine, then Jerry. Jerry isn't really that funny. I like this show because it's funny. All of the other tv shows are trying to copy.

2-28-97

The night before last, I went to katie's drill team performance. I was weird. Las Sunday I went to my brother's fiancee's house. She has a sister my age, but she's weird. She has ADD. My brother's getting married on March 21st.

3-31-97

My spring break was OK. My brother got married, we had to take a lot of pictures. I went to Idaho city. I cut my finger really bad on some scissors. I got a new rug for my room. I have hard wood that is cold. I got a lot of candy. I got a new pair of shorts. We ate ham. I hate ham. I hit my head on the coffee table.

Dear Mrs. Gardner.