Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-09-28 - 11:46 a.m.

Last night I spirited up a metallic yellow gold shirt with a plunging asymmetrical neck. It is the most garish thing, honestly. Very in the vein of super heroism, and somehow, even sans supplementary undergarments (i.e. braless), cleavage inducing. I have had cleavage but one other time in my life, which was the day my sister was married. My Maiden's Honor dress was of a gold hue as well, coincidentally. More of a tasteful goldenrod or daffodil, but still.
Becca, Zac, and I, had some photos snapped last night by a fellow. Zac was snapped for his already existing, temporarily dormant Urbanhonking blogs, and Rebecca and I: for our futuristic UrHo blogs. I am such, that I can be pretty uninhibited in front of a camera, but I am always shameful and sorry afterwards. I mean, honestly. Tucking your head into your shirt like a turtle? Rebecca was coaching me from the side: "Make a Gelfling hair, and pull your earrings out. Act like you are at Lily's birthday party." Things like that. The only picture I remember being turmoil-less about, was a particular one of my profile. The rest can burn in hell where they belong.
Except there are some dear frozen images of Becca and I facing one another, and then of course the photos where we posed as a House. I am kissing Rebecca's cheek while my hand rests on Zac's chest. A unifying gesture.
I think my staff infections back in black!

Two canner.