Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-10-26 - 4:26 p.m.

God bless the Tonsorial Parlor, and everything it represents in my heart. I only wish that I had a pair of shoes that I cared for enough to pay 7 dollars + tip to shine.
There is a 'Merle Dull' here on the 4th floor, which I really like. Oh, to have such a caricature of a name. There are maybe six woman just on this floor with fake breasts.
Plastic surgery feels surreal to me in the same way that a gruesome murder feels surreal to me. My first thoughts are, 'Can that really be done to a body?' It doesn't seem like you should be able to carve away at a human's fat and gristle, or shave away the bone that you don't like. These thoughts are not ones of a moral nature necessarily, I am just saying; that i'm always amazed at the things that can physically be done to brutalize the body. He hung the victim up by his sternum? It seems like a crazy joke gone too far or something. Same goes for rhinoplasty.

I watched the Swan last night.