Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-04-20 - 10:09 p.m.

I got pizza poisoning, from damn Hot Lips.
I puked three times, but mostly all I taste is betrayal. I mean, honestly. I have always been good to you, Hot Smacks Pizzaria and smoothie bar.
I felt like I was getting better at my basketball shot. But this was when I was content to shoot with a bad form, read: launching with two hands. Now that I am trying for form, read: one hand guiding, one wrist snapping, I am literally just throwing the ball at the wall. Seriously. Throwing the ball at the wall. Today I said: "This is dumb." and I kicked the ball at the wall and walked away without saying good-bye. I am taking this personally.
The last two days have been sort of terrible at work. I have felt like crying a few times, for no trick in particular. I just feel bad at work.
Today Chelsea said to me: "Oh yeah, pretty soon you will have all of these billing codes memorized." Wait! My mind is not a black hole that can store endless amounts of data and tarriff rates. It's sad, that these are the things that I will lease my brain's storage units out to, all for the sake of a damn check. I should be saving space for cool things, like animal trivia's.

I will not be your tool, Jorge Busch.