Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2005-05-21 - 2:11 a.m.

Just now at Manny's house, I said to Krystal when I was lauging unexplainably,
"I keep thinking the thought 'sea creatures writing on chalkboards, sea creatures writing on chalkboards, sea creatures writing on chalkboards."
I said as she was dropping me off, mark my words, I will kiss with Charlie.
The reason, ( and I know this to be true right now), is because he has the same name as the light of my liver, my one and only, blue heeler/dingo/australian shepard friend. Who, is dead and boned underneath a tree in the orchard.
Also, because he has a heavy brow, and an amicable nature. But, what of that.
I think in regards to my temperment
Chiaro, Scuro, my bloody Donduro.
I wanta my san scrit, and what of
this man crypt.
Ere all of it pains out,
you willa my scabs, map.
and part of it nods, to makea my grave.
I lovea my ribs cage,
if only as lifes gauge
and takea my tonsil
to makea your tonsil
task force, a masks farce
brittle bear; a mans mead
If you love me, love me
and if you don't, then love me.

In spinning I imagine the time when I made cotton candy, and I enthralled wathced the papyer cone populate with the crystalized and sugar.