Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

October 15, 2006 - 9:34

Last night I dreamt about looking after an elderly gentlewoman- during the dream she died, and I spoke aloud to ask,
"Should I take her silver?"
and a voice answered that now I do what I want, but to remember that my reaction mattered most in situations where I won't get caught. "Won't get caught."
I took her silver, her old pretty dresses, her wigs.
As soon as was through, Krystal called, and though on the phone, it was accompanied by a hazy visual display. She was happy, volunteering with a bunch of overweight punks in black, on a beach. She herself was wearing a black bathing suit and sunglasses, jumping around and in general acting euphoric. She emphasized how happy it made her to be doing something so especially fulfilling on "the anniversary of her days at camp." I immediately felt guilty for my theivery, and thought, I needed to volunteer.
I absolved my guilt by sending my wigs and silver to Flickr. I asked them if they needed volunteers via help desk,

but currently I've received no responses.