Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-08-23 - 2:27 a.m.

While I have not quaffed a drop, I feel drunker than a stumbler.

Swarthed in salmon satin with a delicate pin stripe, silver stockings, handlebar and goatee sketched charcoal on my face. These are what the good old lonely days were like, and I feel that I'm on the brink of being that comfortable with myself again. Let it stay, please. Also be advised that I am swigging from a 2 liter bottle of Pepsi product.

These are the nights when I am totally charmed by my own personality. Giggling when I say a funny line, or make a funny noise, inadvertantly. Wreaking havoc with the cloth and scissor in the confines of my lair.

At one point, this evening has found me in orange tights, over which was found a body suit of the old time lingerie persuasion, over which on the other end were irridescent pumps. Monologues ensued, also interpretative stretch. When somebody falls in love with me, if it will ever happen again, I want it to be this person that they are endeared to. I think it is the only way that it could work.

So, I have been putting myself to sleep in my cavern of a closet for the past few nights, and as a result, have been waking up exceptionally late. 2:30, that is when I stirred. Because there is absolutely no light leakage, I'm like a moth wrapped in her own velvet. I'm happy.

"I am neither man, nor woman."