Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

2004-12-04 - 11:10 p.m.

Kris gave me a camera a couple weeks ago. The light meter settings are anybody's guess. It is supposed to be broken, but I tried it this weekend.

I should have kept a journal of all my settings and results. Most of the pictures are junked.

Lily's current fixation is tights. She complimented me on mine, and absentmindedly, would pet them when she was sitting next to me. I like hers better. They look like they are glowing or moving.

I made myself black gravy. It looks like chocolate. I wonder if chocolate on potatoes would be tasty?

My dad thought it was funny when we gave him jumper cables.

Well, this is Sophia. We were in the sun's path.
Kodee and Elijah seem uninvested. This one turned out clear in a really cold way. I can't figure it.

Imagine like I do, that this is a gangly leg with a disjointed knee, and the little crop of hair at it's crook is pubic.

It is actually my arm.