Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

February 07, 2040 - 10:05

Tonight Krystal bought a glow in the dark basketball for us to use.
This park's court is sort of springy, though it was too dark to know what it was really made of. Cork. A sturdy cork. We all ended up bare-foot, and I followed the trail of a spiralling detail until I was flushed. This neon ball takes your depth perception. When it comes at you, you see tracers double, and the ball looks closer than it is.
1st job interview ever: "If you were a fish, what kind of fish would you be?"
15 yr. old: "I would want to be a tropical fish, because humans don't eat them."
At 21 I say that I want to be the guy who looks like a piece of garbage, because it's always night for the bottom-dweller. They are romantic, like acid-bathed phantoms in paris opera houses. Do you want me to quote the Phantom of the Opera?
I don't want to resent the day-time all day.
Sarah and I swung for upwards of 25 minutes straight. That's a long time to pump. Sarah stated that this swing was better than "Doing it- but not better than doing it with someone you love." I saw a vulvic cloud formation. It wasn't until we slowed ourselves that we realized we were both nauseated.

I signed my memo 'Blood Partridge'.