Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

December 09, 2005 - 3:55

Is there any way to back out of an E-bay bid, if the auction isn't closed? Please God. The baby doesn't need that in XL.
I stayed up too late knitting a mitten, with a nylon inside. It's pretty cool, though. Nylons will keep you in the most warmth. I used to wear them under my ski pants, back when my mom had me skiing against my will as a young girl. Oh, I would commit horrible deeds in return for time in a ski lodge this weekend, with a personal pan pizza. Really, it's dear to me now. I'd like to ride in a ski-lift, I just don't want to go down the hill. When you imagine me skiing, know that I've never been day-skiing, that idea holds no appeal to me.
I have the idea that I only want to knit black or brown baby clothes. It's too overwhelming when I've got all kinds of books, and skeins of every color yarn littering my den. Only black & brown yarn, only baby books.

And there you have it.