Photobucket

Hollow-Holler

contact me older entries newest entry

February 28, 2011 - 11:15

Today it has rained incessant sheets since I woke up at 5 AM. Everything seems blurred, like focusing through tears.
I am wearing my hair in a loop at the top of my head, its tautness becomes painful as the morning progresses. I�m not going to take it out, instead, take ibuprofen. I don�t even like how it looks.
Need to feel excited. Need something to excite me.
I desire to keep very clean before I go to New York. Clean food, clean body on top.
Take vitamins, possibly Omega Oils. Pay attention to the way my splintering fingernails respond.
I exercised for the first time in quite some time last night. My erratic, chest breathing impedes me always in any pursuit of cardiovascular health; but I did enjoy the copious amounts of sweat I shed.

It smelled fresh.